MoreWay, your partner for signalling.
Find the way to your business!

We have a very diverse team both in the field and internally. Our graphic designers take care of the layout of the cartographic plans, proofs of totems, layout of signposts, preliminary designs, and much more!

Signalisatiestudie - MoreWay
Signalling study
This item includes a thorough made-to-measure study, the elaboration of an updated cartographic plan of the entire business area, buildings or premises resulting in a concrete proposal of signage in the form of a visual presentation.
more info
Diegem - Park Lane - Cofinimmo - Welkomstotem buiten 05
Signage
The signposts are elaborated according to the standards of the VIM study. These signposts have the required dimensions, are in accordance with Standard Specifications 250 and follow the clear colour reproduction and alignment of the arrows found in the VIM study.
more info
Totempaal op bedrijventerrein Merksplas - MoreWay
Totems
In order to achieve optimal signage, we propose totems at the entrance of every company. These totems show the correct zone (in colour), house number, street name and company name for each company.
more info
shutterstock_1412405411
Evacuation plans and safety pictograms
Every employer is obliged by Belgian law to provide evacuation plans where people are employed. Not only employers, but also office landlords should provide evacuation plans. Do not see this only as an obligation, but above all as a help to be able to leave the building safely and quickly in case of emergency.
more info
Infobord - MoreWay
Information boards
Every visitor to the business park should be able to look up where the company they are looking for is located when entering the park. Ideally, there should be an information board at the most important approach roads to the site with a map of the business park showing all streets and all company entrances.
more info
hdr
Tailormade
We help property managers manage their buildings. Tenants come and go. There is nothing more frustrating than having to follow up on the changes to the names on signs, panels or parking signs. MoreWay has designed a "tailor-made" tool for this purpose.
more info
Account Management - MoreWay
Account management
We help property managers manage their buildings. Tenants come and go. There is nothing more frustrating than having to follow up on the changes to the names on signs, panels or parking signs. MoreWay has designed a tailor-made tool for this purpose.
more info

MoreWay, votre partenaire pour la signalisation.
Trouvez le chemin vers votre entreprise !

Nous avons une équipe très diversifiée, tant sur le terrain qu’en interne. Nos graphistes se chargent de la mise en page des plans cartographiques, de l’impression des totems, de la mise en page des panneaux de signalisation, des avant-projets, et bien plus encore !

Signalisatiestudie - MoreWay
Étude de signalisation
Ce poste comprend une étude approfondie sur mesure, l'élaboration d'un plan cartographique actualisé de l'ensemble de la zone d'activité, des bâtiments ou des locaux, aboutissant à une proposition concrète de signalétique sous forme de présentation visuelle.
plus d'infos
Diegem - Park Lane - Cofinimmo - Welkomstotem buiten 05
Signalisation
Les panneaux indicateurs sont élaborés selon les normes de l'étude VIM. Ces panneaux de signalisation ont les dimensions requises, sont conformes aux spécifications standard 250 et respectent la reproduction claire des couleurs et l'alignement des flèches constatés dans l'étude VIM.
plus d'infos
Totempaal op bedrijventerrein Merksplas - MoreWay
Totems
Afin d'obtenir une signalisation optimale, nous proposons des totems à l'entrée de chaque entreprise. Ces totems indiquent la bonne zone (en couleur), le numéro de maison, le nom de la rue et le nom de la société pour chaque entreprise.
plus d'infos
shutterstock_1412405411
Plans d'évacuation et pictogrammes de sécurité
Chaque employeur est tenu par la loi belge de fournir des plans d'évacuation là où il emploie des personnes. Non seulement les employeurs, mais aussi les propriétaires de bureaux doivent fournir des plans d'évacuation. Ne voyez pas cela uniquement comme une obligation, mais surtout comme une aide pour pouvoir quitter le bâtiment rapidement et en toute sécurité en cas d'urgence.
plus d'infos
Infobord - MoreWay
Panneaux d'information
Chaque visiteur du parc d'activités doit pouvoir rechercher l'emplacement de l'entreprise qu'il recherche dès son entrée dans le parc. L'idéal est de placer un panneau d'information aux principales voies d'accès au site, avec un plan du parc d'activités indiquant toutes les rues et toutes les entrées des entreprises.
plus d'infos
hdr
Sur mesure
Nous aidons les gestionnaires immobiliers à gérer leurs bâtiments. Les locataires vont et viennent. Il n'y a rien de plus frustrant que de devoir assurer le suivi des modifications apportées aux noms figurant sur les panneaux, les enseignes ou les panneaux de stationnement. MoreWay a conçu un outil sur mesure à cet effet.
plus d'infos
Account Management - MoreWay
Gestion des comptes
Nous aidons les gestionnaires immobiliers à gérer leurs bâtiments. Les locataires vont et viennent. Il n'y a rien de plus frustrant que de devoir assurer le suivi des modifications apportées aux noms figurant sur les panneaux, les enseignes ou les panneaux de stationnement. MoreWay a conçu un outil sur mesure à cet effet.
plus d'infos